Log in


Upcoming events

    • Thu, December 06, 2018
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • The Barn Door Restaurant, 8400 N New Braunfels Ave, San Antonio, TX 78209
    Register

    Registration fee includes lunch and 1 CPE credit.

    Speaker:  Federal Bureau of Investigation; Special Agent Dave Borushko

    Topic:  Ethics

    Learning Objectives:  TBD

    Delivery Method:  Group Live

    CPE offered:  1 hour

    Program Level:  Basic

    Prerequisites:  None

    Advanced preparation:  None

    Field of Study:  Specialized Knowledge

     The Association of Certified Fraud Examiners, San Antonio Chapter #18 is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors.  State boards of accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit.  Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website:  www.nasbaregistry.org.

    Cancellation Policy and No Shows

    If you have registered and/or paid for an event and you need to cancel, you MUST email info@acfesanantonio.com no later than 7 days prior to the event, unless otherwise indicated in specific event policies, to request a refund and/or cancel your registration. The Chapter must confirm event registrations with the venue within 7 days of the event and any changes after this time period can become a financial cost to the Chapter. Cancellations received less than 7 days prior to events will not be refunded except for exigent circumstances.

    In the event an attendee does not show up to the event, the registration cost will be forfeited. If payment at the door was the selected method, then the attendee will be billed for the full cost of the event. The Chapter reserves the right to bar for future registration any attendees who routinely register and fail to pay and/or attend the event.

    Complaint resolution:  Complaints should be directed to the Board at comments@acfesanantonio.org

Past events

Thu, November 01, 2018 ACFE Luncheon; Thursday - November 1, 2018
Thu, October 04, 2018 ACFE Luncheon; Thursday - October 4, 2018
Thu, September 06, 2018 ACFE Luncheon; Thursday - September 6, 2018
Thu, August 02, 2018 ACFE Luncheon; Thursday - August 2, 2018
Tue, July 17, 2018 Summer Social; Tuesday - July 17, 2018
Sun, June 17, 2018 29th Annual ACFE Global Fraud Conference
Thu, June 07, 2018 ACFE Luncheon; Thursday - June 7, 2018
Tue, May 22, 2018 ANALYTIC INTERVIEWING DETECTING DECEPTION IN THE BLINK OF AN EYE
Fri, May 04, 2018 28th ANNUAL DFW FRAUD CONFERENCE - MAY 4, 2018 - PLANO CENTRE
Thu, May 03, 2018 NO ACFE Luncheon for May 2018
Fri, April 06, 2018 12th Annual ACFE San Antonio Conference
Thu, March 01, 2018 ACFE Luncheon; Thursday - March 1, 2018
Thu, February 01, 2018 ACFE Luncheon; Thursday - Feb. 1, 2018
Thu, December 07, 2017 ACFE Holiday Dinner - Ethics
Thu, November 02, 2017 ACFE Luncheon; Thursday - Nov. 2, 2017
Thu, October 05, 2017 ACFE Luncheon; Thursday - October 5, 2017
Tue, October 03, 2017 FBI Crime Days; Tuesday - October 3, 2017
Thu, September 07, 2017 ACFE Luncheon; Thursday - September 7, 2017
Thu, August 03, 2017 ACFE SA Luncheon; Thursday - August 3, 2017
Thu, July 06, 2017 NO ACFE Luncheon for July 2017
Sun, June 18, 2017 28th Annual ACFE Global Fraud Conference
Thu, June 01, 2017 ACFE SA, TX Luncheon; Thursday - June 1, 2017
Fri, April 21, 2017 11th Annual ACFE San Antonio Conference
Thu, March 02, 2017 March 2017 - Luncheon: 1 CPE credit
Wed, February 01, 2017 February 2017 - Luncheon: SOLD OUT
Wed, January 04, 2017 January 2017 - No Luncheon
Wed, December 07, 2016 December 2016 - Holiday Dinner - Ethics
Wed, November 02, 2016 November 2016 - Luncheon: U.S. Secret Service
Wed, October 05, 2016 October 2016 - Luncheon: Cyber Crime
Wed, September 07, 2016 September 2016 - Luncheon: Life Insurance Scam
Wed, August 03, 2016 August 2016 - Luncheon: Cyber Forensics
Thu, July 14, 2016 July 14th - Summer Social Event
Wed, July 06, 2016 July 2016 - No Monthly Luncheon Event
Wed, June 01, 2016 June 2016 - Monthly Luncheon

Copyright @ ACFE San Antonio Chapter 2016

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software